MONITORS PREVENTS BUILD UP CLEANS INTERACTIVE TREATMENT OF WATER

Easy installation without any modification to the water supply network.

Ecological treatment of water

THE ACQUAPROCESS SYSTEM

The Acquaprocess system is easy to install and uses a system of low frequency induction which modifies the limescale properties of water. This unique concept will eliminate limestone deposits, destroy biofilm and reduce bacteria, whilst at the same time leaving the essential elements which we need (calcium, salt, mineral salts, magnesium).

Whether it is a private or public swimming pool, a pool of water, a block of flats, a group of buildings, a water heater…..the ULF Acquaprocess generator provides the healthy safe and ecological solution which allows you to make savings of between 30% and 50% as regards chemical products. After a simple installation which does not require you to change your original system, the generator will send signals of variable frequency and power, and will transmit this energy to the water by using an inductor, thus transforming the limestone properties of the water.

ACQUAPROCESS,  SOLUTION FOR THE FUTURE

AN ECOLOGICAL SOLUTION

The solutions offered by the Acquaprocess system sum up all the benefits for the environment. It offers green solutions to benefit Industry, neighbourhoods and individuals. It provides significant economies of water and hydrocarbons.

THE ADVANTAGES

  • It is a guaranteed treatment which prevents as well as cures
  • It reduces water consumption by 30%
  • It eliminates problems due to limescale
  • It controls and limits the proliferation of bacteria
  • It preserves industrial and private domestic equipment
  • The product is guaranteed for 7 years

ACQUAPROCESS IN VIDEO

SKILLS DOMAINS

PRIVATE & PUBLIC SWIMMING POOL

Entretien piscines

You will reduce your water and chlorine consumption by using our unique Acquaprocess process and therefore your costs regardless of the size of your public or private pool.

DOMESTIC EQUIPMENT

Entretien chaudière

Private habitation, block of flats, thanks to Acquaprocess, you will reduce the accumulation of limescale and deposit and extend the life of the tubes and resistances while considerably reducing your energy consumption.

REFRIGERATION TOWERS

Acquaprocess, entretien tour aéroréfrigérante

Our Acquaprocess system will prevent corrosion, limestone formation, fouling and bacteriological development, all factors of Legionella development.

HUMIDIFIERS

Entretien ventilation industrielle

The presence of limestone in the hoses, around the resistors and in the collecting bags of the humidifiers necessitates a regular shutdown of the system. With Acquaprocess, you will considerably reduce the maintenance of your devices.

ALL WATER SYSTEMS

Entretien circuits d'eau

The unique Acquaprocess process will allow you to improve your filtration of water circuits and eliminate biofilm and algae but also to save money.

CONTRÔLE PRÉVENTIF, CURATIF, INTERACTIF DE L'EAU

Acquaprocess est simple à installer, sans aucune modification du réseau hydraulique.

Traitement écologique de l'eau

LE CONCEPT ACQUAPROCESS

Facile à installer, le concept Acquaprocess utilise un système éprouvé par induction très basses fréquences (ULF) qui modifie les propriétés calcites de l’eau. Il va permettre l’élimination du calcaire, la destruction du biofilm et la fragilisation des bactéries, tout en laissant à l’eau les éléments essentiels (calcium, fer, sels minéraux, magnésium) dont nous avons besoin.

Piscine municipale ou privée, plan d’eau, immeuble collectif, habitat, chaudière… le générateur ULF Acquaprocess devient la solution saine et écologique qui permet de réduire de 30 à 50% la consommation de produits chimiques. Après installation sans modification de l’existant, le générateur permet d’envoyer des signaux variables en fréquence et en puissance, et transmet cette énergie à l’eau grâce à un indicateur, en modifiant ainsi les propriétés calcites de l’eau.

ACQUAPROCESS UNE SOLUTION D’AVENIR !!

UNE SOLUTION ÉCOLOGIQUE

Les solutions proposées par le système Acquaprocess réunissent tous les ingrédients en faveur de l’environnement, des solutions vertes au profit des industriels, collectivités et particuliers pour des économies importantes dans le domaine de l’eau et des hydrocarbures.

LES AVANTAGES

  • Traitement préventif et curatif de l’eau
  • Diminution de 30% de la consommation d’eau
  • Élimination du calcaire
  • Contrôle et limitation des bactéries
  • Préservation des équipements industriels et/ou domestiques
  • Garantie du matériel pendant 7 ans

ACQUAPROCESS EN VIDÉO

DOMAINES DE COMPÉTENCE

PISCINES PUBLIQUES ET PRIVEES

Entretien piscines

Vous réduirez votre consommation d’eau et de chlore en utilisant notre procédé unique Acquaprocess et donc vos coûts quelque soit la taille de votre bassin public ou privé.

EQUIPEMENTS DOMESTIQUES

Entretien chaudière

Immeuble collectif, maison individuelle, grâce à Acquaprocess, vous réduirez l’accumulation de calcaire et de tartre et prolongerez la durée de vie des tubes et résistances tout en réduisant considérablement votre consommation d’énergie.

TOURS AEROREFRIGERANTES

Acquaprocess, entretien tour aéroréfrigérante

Notre procédé Acquaprocess va permettre de prévenir la corrosion, formation de tartre, encrassement et développement bactériologique, tous facteurs de développement de la Légionelle.

HUMIDIFICATEURS

Entretien ventilation industrielle

La présence de calcaire dans les durites, autour des résistances et dans les sacs collecteurs des humidificateurs nécessite régulièrement un arrêt du système. Avec Acquaprocess, vous réduirez considérablement la maintenance de vos appareils.

CIRCUITS D'EAU

Entretien circuits d'eau

Plans d’eau, bassins, fontaines publiques, le procédé unique Acquaprocess vous permettra d’améliorer votre filtration et de faire disparaître biofilm et algues avec des économies à la clé.